We Want It All

Real words ;-D

Enigma

Everyone should go listen to icona pop brightside, put that on in the background and then read 😅

I know I know guys kill me, I haven’t blogged in a while and I feel guilty but oh well the point is I IS BACK!!!

I am currently walking to school, my breath is curling in front of me, it’s absolutely freezing,

I look really minion like today, I’ve given up on makeup, as an A level student I barely have time to get dressed, forget makeup!

I feel really shit today to be perfectly honest, I feel like God’s fucking with me.

And I know I’m going to be late today, I dont fucking care anymore.

Everything seems to be piling up on me and I know ultimately it’s my fault.

It is my fault.

Don’t you hate the smell cars give off?

Fuck my whole existence

No really

Fuck…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

