Style, Grace, Passion-A Few Words to Describe My Beautiful Wife

I love this 😉

Dream Big, Dream Often

Today is Evelina’s birthday. As a way to celebrate I want to share our love story:

I met Evelina, on March 8, 2011. I had been out with a friend watching soccer that afternoon who had convinced me to play hooky from work. After sitting and ingesting several margaritas he suggested we go meet up with another group of friends who were out celebrating Women’s Day. I wasn’t overly excited about it but he informed me that there would be someone there that I would want to meet.

We arrived at a restaurant named Trio around 6:00 pm and began to chit chat with friends. I knew most everyone there so it took a little bit of time to move through the crowd, eventually finding myself near the front door with my friend and waiting impatiently to see if this girl made an appearance. Several minutes later a young, beautiful…

View original post 733 more words

Leave a Reply

