THANK GOD I FOUND YOU MY FRIEND

...we kept going!! Regardless
…You taught me to keep walking …and we kept going Regardless!!

Today is a good day.
All my days are good days.
Even my bad days are good
if only I look for the blessings
God gives us each day.

Rain feeds the earth
sun warms our hearts.
Friends remind us that we are loved.
Thank you for being my friend
one of God’s gifts to me

Thank God I found you somehow 😉

#PatCegan

#KKChukwu

#Celonarants!!

Watch out for #TheDissident, Hosted by Charles Okpere

1 thought on “THANK GOD I FOUND YOU MY FRIEND”

Leave a Reply

