CONSIDER DONATING TO A “GOOD” WORK AS WE MOVE TO ‘CELONAIPHYDAIRY.COM’

Please do support the community..
#KKChukwu

CELONA'S BLOG

I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripplesMother Teresa

FAMILY It all boils down to one word; “FAMILY” – #Celonarants™

2016 has being very eventful, as it further brings us to a point of no return; assisting our individual ability to express heart felt pains, as well as times of plenty smiles, also positively enforcing a continual push for a community; that understands the essence of “REAL” and “EXPLICIT”.

A few “very important” individuals on the blogosphere, have proven to me that maturity is only relative in definition; With 16 year olds acting like they are 50, while the older ones choosing to pay bills for mediocrity.
In all, 2016 still gave me that blissful feel; the one I tagged “the breeding experience”. A year I became more taken away by convictions of;

“I, and I alone, can…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

