THE CRAZY NARCISSISTS WITH A CONSCIENCE part 1

…and he speaks again!!

CELONA'S BLOG

“Nice people don’t necessarily fall in love with nice people.”
Jonathan Franzen

cyrts2gwqaasja3

WE’RE ALL BORN TO ADORE OURSELVES, BUT NOT ALL OF US USUALLY GROW UP..
I THINK WHEN I WAS WAY YOUNGER, I WAS ONCE A SOCIOPATH, THE TRUTH IS I NEVER NOTICED WHO I REALLY WAS AND wouldn’t have cared much if I knew what and who I really was. It’s hard to point out that exact time of my life when I crossed the line from incivility into social savagery, but I could ‘try’ saying it was probably the day I tried to clobber an older classroom mate with a baseball bat.

In all fairness the baseball bat wasn’t a real one (though it was a really strong one, made of heavy plastic). And in all fairness too, I was only 10 years old, but I had the clear idea of the crime I was about…

View original post 754 more words

Leave a Reply

