SMALL TIPS FOR THE BROTHERS

I just had to share ;-D

CELONA'S BLOG

Love doesn’t make the world go ’round; love is what makes the ride worthwhileShannon L. Alder

Was having this long talk with a few new friends; on best ways to making the ladies feel secured and assured, without spending too much time; running mouth and making promises we never get to keep.

No, this isn’t about where to kiss her, and different ways to touch her body. We talked about achieving this without ever laying a finger on her. I am of the opinion, every man should possess a few physical attributes, which I feel plays a big role in generating attraction with an opposite sex …and here are 5 “rules” I feel could truly have an impact on the lady’s heart. 😉

Family Those Small Smiles #Priceless

  •  INTELLIGENCE

I won’t rate myself here but I can say I try as much as possible to stay informed, so I…

View original post 513 more words

Leave a Reply

